Canada

Nancy Anderson
Nancy J. Anderson - Career Paths
Toronto
Ontario
Canada
416-231-9522
nancy_anderson@rogers.com
Linda Angelo
Angelo Consulting
Calgary, Alberta
Canada
403 239-7041
angelol@telus.net
Lise Arsenault
Canada
lise.arsenault@lacoop.coop
Lisa Baril
LCH Relations Inc.
Calgary, Alberta
Canada
403-512-6305
lisa@lchrelations.com
http://See LinkedIn Profile
Michelle Bastock PhD MCC CEC
Michelle T. Bastock International Inc.
Calgary, Alberta
Golden, British Columbia
Canada
403 271-3871
coach@michellebastock.com
http://www.michellebastock.com
Grant Bateman
Granted Living Today
208th St & 92nd Ave
Langley, B.C. Canada
V1M 2M9
Canada
604 219-0216
ggbateman@shaw.ca
Barbra Bell
Be Bold Coaching
Regina
Saskatchewan
Canada
Canada
3065269578
barb@beboldcoaching.ca
http://www.beboldcoaching.ca
Sarah Bercier
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
613-277-4656
berciers@rogers.com
Yvette Blanchard
HRWorks Inc
Stratford
Prince Edward Island
C1B 2J5
Canada
(902)393-1306
ymblanchard@bellaliant.net
http://www.hrworkspei.ca
Brigitte Bourque
Pauzé Coaching
1470 Peel, #400
Montreal
Canada
Canada
5144970583
bbourque@groupepauze.com
http://groupepauze.com
Diana Cawood
Ecotone Concepts Ltd.
Vancouver BC Canada
Canada
778 833-0989
diana@cleardaycoach.com
http://www.cleardaycoach.com
Eileen Chadnick ACPC, PCC
Big Cheese Coaching
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
416-631-7437
eileen@bigcheese-coaching.com
http://www.bigcheese-coaching.com
Claire Chadwick MA PPCC
Inspiring Futures Coaching & Consulting
4569 Earnscliffe
Montreal
Quebec, H3X 2P1
Canada
514 486 9082
claire.chadwick@videotron.ca
http://www.inspiringfuturescoaching.com
Beth Charles
BCharlesCoaching
Guelph, Ontario
Canada
519 766 7415
beth@bcharlescoaching.com
http://www.bcharlescoaching.com
Geoff Crinean
Geoff Crinean Coaching & Consulting
1535 Birmingham St.,
Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3J 2J6
Canada
Canada
902 717 7100
geoff@activateyour3rdact.com
http://www.activateyour3rdact.com
Susan Curtis
4513 West 13th Avenue
Vancouver, British Columbia V6R 2V5
Canada
(604) 228-9618
susancurtis@telus.net
Kathryn Dack
Retirement Coaching Canada
2361 Central Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada, V8S 2S3
Canada
1-800-603-1408
info@retirementcoachingcanada.com
http://www.retirementcoachingcanada.com
Denise Daigle
Greater Toronto Area
Canada
416-580-2683
denisedaigle99@gmail.com
Carol Davies
Free Your Spirits Coaching
4297 Pheasant Run
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L5L 2B8
Canada
905-820-3921
cdavca@yahoo.ca
http://www.freeyourspirits.com
Delma Devoe
New Day Retirement Coaching Inc.
P.O. Box 1103
Almonte (Ottawa), Ontario K0A 1A0
Canada
613-298-7253
newdayretirement@yahoo.ca
http://www.newdayretirement.com
Helen Dewar
Helen Dewar & Associates
Suite 704
650 16th Street
West Vancouver BC
Canada
604-926-2048
hdewar@shaw.ca
http://www.helendewarassociates.com
Tammy Dewar
Calliope Learning
Suite 151
1581H Hillside Ave
Victoria, BC, Canada, V8T 2C1
Canada
250-213-6239
tammy@calliopelearning.com
http://www.calliopelearning.com
Jacquie Digeso
UBC Life & Career Centre
800 Robson Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 3B7
Canada
(604) 822-8740
jacquie.digeso@ubc.ca
Bruce Dow
RetirementVision Transition Coaching Services
1755 Tigerlily Road
London, Ontario, N6K 0A3
Canada
Canada
(519) 859-4179
bruce@retirementvision.ca
http://www.retirementvision.ca
Kaitlin Eckler
Kaitlin Eckler coaching/consulting
554 Castlefield Avenue
Toronto, ON M5N 1L6
Canada
Canada
416 579-1508
kaitlin@kaitlineckler.com
http://www.kaitlineckler.com
Philippe Erhard
Doctor Philippe Erhard
suite 128-2025 Corydon avenue
Winnipeg Manitoba R3P 0N5
Canada
204 488 0145
phil.erhard@gmail.com
Heather Erhard
Erhard Associates
Suite 128, 162-2025 Corydon Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3P 0N5
Canada
1-204-488-4348
erhardh@mts.net
http://www.erhardassociates.com
Kathryn Fahey, MA ACC CEC
Your Ideal Retirement Coaching
Kelowna, British Columbia
Canada
250-718-9959
info@youridealretirement.ca
http://www.youridealretirement.ca
Helene Fairbanks
1274 Downing St
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 2R7
Canada
(204) 774-2124
helefair@shaw.ca
Susan Farling MA, RCC
Conscious Retirement by Design
Victoria, British Columbia
Unit 1
Canada
12508842974
susan@susanfarling.com
http://susanfarling.com
Tracey Fieber
New Face of Retirement Inc.
510 Garrish Place
Estevan SK Canada
Canada
306-636-2484
Tracey@NewFaceOfRetirement.com
http://www.NewFaceOfRetirement.com
Lorelei Fiset
Retirement Dreams
Okanagan Valley
British Columbia
Canada
1-855-545-0553
info@retirementdreams.ca
http://retirementdreams.ca/
Wendy Gale
Transition Solutions
Greater Toronto Area
Ontario
Canada
Canada
519-217-8839
wendygale@rogers.com
http://www.transitionsolutions4u.com
Mary Gallinger
RetirementReady.net
6342 Woodgrove Place
Duncan BC V9L 5R4
Canada
(250) 715-0990
marygallinger@shaw.ca
http://RetirementReady.net
Gordon  Green
Brainstorm Coaching
Mount Hope, ON
Canada
Canada
9055814993
gordon@brainstormcoaching.ca
http://brainstormcoaching.ca
Catherine Greven
Positive Transitions Coaching
249 Camelot Drive
Burlington, Ontario L7L2E9
Canada
(905) 333-1777
ptc@greven.ca
http://www.positivetransitions.ca
Iris Hainstock
Boundless Horizons Coaching
77 City Centre
Mississauga
Ontario, Canada
Canada
1-416-931-0331
iris.h@sympatico.ca
http://www.boundlesshorizonscoaching.com
Kimberley Halwas
Infinity Career & Development Consulting
1460 Chevrier Blvd #200, Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y7
Canada
1-431-804-8880
kimberley@infinitycdc.ca
http://www.infinitycdc.ca
Anna Harvey
Boost Potential
Career & Retirement Work/Life Clarity
Coaching | Workshops | Presentations
Victoria, BC
Canada
250-370-1891 | 250-857-2004
anna@boostpotential.ca
http://www.BoostPotential.ca
Craig Hodgins
Craig Hodgins Consulting
9 King Street
Mount Albert
Ontario L0G 1M0
Canada
905 473 5223
jchodgins@rogers.com
Robert Horwitz
Retirementransitions
55 Delsile Avenue
Suite 1002
Toronto M4V 3C2 Ontario. Canada
Canada
647294-6901
rkhorwitz@gmail.com
Sue  Huffman
ReCreate Coaching
Lethbridge, Alberta
Canada
Canada
403-320-7431
sue.huffman1011@gmail.com
Janie Irwin
Vancouver Canada
Canada
604-540-7123
janieirwin@shaw.ca
Alicia Johnson
Alicia D Johnson
1359B Cranberry Ave
Nanaimo
BC
Canada
2507091364
aliciajohnson@telus.net
http://aliciajohnsoncoaching.com
Stefa Katamay
Victoria, BC Canada
Canada
(604) 345-8440
skatamay@gmail.com
Dorothy Keenan
FutureWorks
404-999 Canada Place
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada
Canada
604-618-3112
dorothyk@fwt.bc.ca
http://www.fwt.bc.ca
Robin Lee Kennedy
MotivatedMinds, Inc.
45 Charles Street East, Unit 3101
Toronto, Ontario M4Y 0B8
Canada
416-803-1706
rk@motivated-min
http://www.vitalreality.ca
Linda Knight
Retirement Life Preparation
6 McCallum Court, Suite 3
Toronto, ON
M8Y 1M6
Canada
416-251-8500
linda@retirementlifepreparation.com
http://www.retirementlifepreparation.com
Crystal Kotow-Sullivan
Vital Reality
5440 Malden Rd.
Windsor, Ontario, N9E3V9
Canada
Canada
519-819-7192
crystal@vitalreality.ca
http://vitalreality.ca
Wendy Lacroix
Vahalla Retirement Transitions & Coaching
406 Richards St
Nelson, BC V1L 5K1
Canada
250-505-7704
wendylacroix@shaw.ca
Jeannette Lalonde
Jeannette Lalonde - coachingretraite.ca
Montréal, Québec, Canada
Canada
514-653-6425
jeannette.lalonde@coachingretraite.ca
http://www.coachingretraite.ca
Jeannette Lalonde
Jeannette Lalonde
2365 rue St-Patrick
Unité 301
Montreal, Quebec H3K 1B3
Canada
514-653-6425
jeannette.lalonde@coachingretraite.ca
http://www.coachingretraite.ca
Madeleine Lalonde
Canada Post Corporation
9 Coach House Gate
Nepean, ONTARIO K2E 7N1
Canada
(613) 225-2140
madeleine.lalonde@canadapost.ca
Brian Lambier BA,CRC
Career Vitality Services Inc.
203, 2422 Erlton Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2S 3B6
Canada
(403) 978- 9134
brian@careervitality.ca
http://www.careervitality.ca
Gillian Leithman
Directions
5764 Ave Monkland
Suite 18
Montreal, Quebec H4A 1E9
Canada
(514) 369-3855
gill@directionsrc.com
http://www.directionsrc.com
Lori  Lipinski MHRM, CEC, ACC
Limitless Executive Coaching Inc.
Regina, SK
Saskatchewan
Canada
Canada
306-551-4599
lorialipinski@gmail.com
http://limitlesscoachandconsult.com
Linda  Maul
Accountability by Design Inc.
9852 87 Avenue NW, Edmonton
Alberta
Canada
Canada
7806689481
linda@accountabilitybydesign.com
http://www.accountabilitybydesign.com
Verna  May
Serious Steps Life Coaching
Canada
Verna.Lynn.May@gmail.com
http://www.seriousstepslifecoaching.com
Theresa Mayoh
ETHOS Career Management Group
306-155 Skinner Street
Nanaimo, British Columbia V9R5E8
Canada
(250) 714-0471
tmayoh@shaw.ca
Sandy Miller
Gemstone Life Coaching
2860 37C Avenue
Edmonton
Alberta T6T 1M3
Canada
1 780 468 5564
gemstonelifecoaching@live.com
http://www.gemstonelifecoaching.com
Jan Moore
Midlife Career Change Coach
Gabriola Island, British Columbia V0R 1X2
Canada
(250) 247-9929
jlmoore@shaw.ca
http://www.WorkOnYourOwnTerms.com
Mary Morency
Mary Morency, Retirement Coach
Montreal, Canada,
Canada
1-514-235-7310
mary.morency@coachingretraite.ca
http://www.coachingretraite.ca
John Mott
Retirement By Plan
5014 Nixon Rd
Summerland, British Columbia V0H 1Z9
Canada
(250) 494-9590
retirementbyplan@telus.net
Maureen Motter-Hodgson
Kairos Coaching Ltd.
11 Strathcanna Court S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T3H 1Z1
Canada
(403) 217-0564
kairoscoaching@shaw.ca
Patricia Muir, ACC
Maestro Quality Inc. - Quality of Life In Retirement - Personal Quality & Leadership
7207 Joliette Crescent
Mississauga, ON L5N 1Z2
Canada
(905) 858-7566
patricia@maestroquality.com
http://www.maestroquality.com
Jodi Murray
JEMCoaching
Elora Ontario Canada
Canada
jodi@jemcoaching.ca
http://www.jemcoaching.ca
Barbara  North
BGS Enterprises Inc.
Career & Corporate Development
1100, 10025 - 102A Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J 2Z2
Canada
(780) 425-6655
barbaran@shaw.ca
http://www.bgsenterprises.com
Catherine Osborne
UpShift Coaching
202 Moore Ave
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M4T 1V8
Canada
647-295-0350
catherine@upshiftcoaching.com
http://www.upshiftcoaching.com
Laura Paterson
Canada
514-294-1523
Laurie.Paterson@outlook.com
Anne Patterson
23 Hillside Court
Lower Sackville
Nova Scotia, B4E 1B2
Canada
902-864-8873
apatterson@bellaliant.net
Shirley Patterson
Work by Design
1499 Bonniebrook Hts Rd
Gibsons BC V0N 1V5
CANADA
Canada
604-886-2402
shirleypatterson@telus.net
http://www.workbydesign.net
Wendy Pentland
Life and Executive Coaching Services
Kingston, Ontario
Canada
613-542-8998
wendypentland@gmail.com
http://www.wendypentland.com
Cecile Peterkin
781B Spadina Road
Toronto, ON M5P 2X5
Canada
(416) 782-5001
cecile@cosmiccoachingcentre.com
http://cosmiccoachingcentre.com
Laurel Phillips
R.R.2, Site 16, Box 2
Red Deer, AB T4N 5E2
Canada
(403) 341-4882
laurel_phillips@yahoo.com
Roger Poulin
Poulin, coaching et Formation
3370 Joseph, Verdun, H4G 1H9
Canada
514-766-3926
ropoul1@gmail.com
Wendy Robertson, CHRP, CRC
Robertson Consulting
London, Ontario
Canada
519-681-5834
wendy@robertsonconsulting.ca
http://www.robertsonconsulting.ca
Keith Rodd
Clarus Transition Coaching
1132 Sherman Brock Circle
Newmarket, Ontario
L3X 0A5
Canada
416-434-3788
keith@claruscoaching.com
http://www.claruscoaching.com
Carolyn E. Roxburgh
Surrey, BC
Canada
647-519-2059
carolyn.roxburgh@outlook.com
http://linkedin.com/in/carolyn-roxburgh
Michele Roy
CoachRoy - Go Within- Retirement Reinvented
Calgary Alberta
Canada
403-254-2268
Coachroy@telus.net
Daniel Roy CFP, EPC, CIM, FCSI, CIWM, RRC, CRC
Your Retirement Coach
6 Felstead Gardens
Nepean, Ontario, K2J3J3
Canada
613-440-2734
daniel@praxiswealth.ca
http://www.yourretirementcoach.ca
Maria  Saley
Inspired Strategies
7 Rosery Place NW
Calgary, Alberta T2K 1L3
Canada
403 660-6719
maria@inspiredstrategies.ca
http://www.inspiredstrategies.ca
Sharon Smith Swan
Sharon Smith-Swan, S3 Communications
707-1489 Marine Drive
West Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada
604.290.7201
ssmithswan@shaw.ca
http://www.sharonsmithswan.com
Isabelle St-Jean
Inspired Momentum
#413 - 651 Moberly Rd.
Vancouver, British Columbia V5Z 4B2
Canada
(604) 708-1585
info@inspiredmomentum.com
http://www.inspiredmomentum.com
Debra Stewart, MA, PCC, CPHR
InLumino Leadership Coaching and Development
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Canada
4039697979
deb@retirement-redesigned.com
http://www.retirement-redesigned.com
Sean A. Straughan CFP CRC
Sean A. Straughan CFP
17 Ontario Street
Grimsby, Ontario L3M 3G8
Canada
Canada
905-309-1123
sean@niagarawealth.com
http://www.niagarawealth.com
Cheryl Strickland
Cheryl Strickland Coaching
4297 Pheasant Run
Mississauga, Ontario
L5L 2B8
Canada
905-820-3921
bestretirementcoach@hotmail.com
Louis Tetu
Life and Prosperity Coaching
10 Karendale St
Ottawa, Canada
K2G 6V7
Canada
613-440-1072
lifeandprosperity@rogers.com
http://www.lifeandprosperitycoaching.com
Kristine van der Pas-Norenius
Next3rd
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
Canada
kris@next3rd.com
http://next3rd.com
Erika Vintan
Erika Vintan Coaching
242 Georgian Dr Oakville ON
Canada
416.568.0433
erika.vintan@yahoo.com
Vicky Walker
Empor Consulting SilverSuite Program
Edmonton (Beaumont), Alberta
Canada
780-906-3842
vicky.walker@emporconsulting.ca
http://www.emporconsulting.ca
Barbara M. Walker
Barbara M. Walker Consulting Inc.
1470 Pennyfarthing Drive, #803
Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 4Y2
Canada
(604) 737-2190
barbara@bmwalker.com
Fran Walton
BGS Enterprises Inc
1100, 10025-102A Ave
Edmonton, Alberta T5J2Z2
Canada
(780) 425-6655
franwalton@bgsenterprises.com
Brian Weatherdon
Sovereign Wealth Management Inc.
627 Guelph Line
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
L7R 3M7
Canada
905-637-3500 x 223
Brian@SovereignWealth.ca
http://www.GuaranteedIncome4Life.ca
Meguido Zola, CPCC, PCC
Become the Promise of Who You Are
5735 Hampton Place, Unit 407
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6T 2G8
Canada
604.224.1550 Home 604.230.8700 Mobile
zola@sfu.ca
https://ca.linkedin.com/in/meguidozola