Canada

CPI Alberta
Cenera
1100, 1015 - 4 Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
Canada
800-387-8797
jennifer.doiron@cenera.ca
http://www.cenera.ca
Lise Arsenault
Lise Arsenault, coaching de gestion et de retraite
6578 Place Beaubien
H1M 3V8
Canada
5142345243
arsenaultl@videotron.ca
Lisa Baril
LCH Relations Inc.
Calgary, Alberta
Canada
403-512-6305
lisa@lchrelations.com
http://See LinkedIn Profile
Michelle Bastock PhD MCC CEC
Michelle T. Bastock International Inc.
Calgary, Alberta
Golden, British Columbia
Canada
403 271-3871
coach@michellebastock.com
http://www.michellebastock.com
Barbra Bell
Be Bold Coaching
Regina
Saskatchewan
Canada
Canada
3065269578
barb@beboldcoaching.ca
http://www.beboldcoaching.ca
Brigitte Bourque
Pauzé Coaching
1470 Peel, #400
Montreal
Canada
Canada
5144970583
bbourque@groupepauze.com
http://groupepauze.com
Eileen Chadnick ACPC, PCC
Big Cheese Coaching
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
416-631-7437
eileen@bigcheesecoaching.com
http://www.bigcheesecoaching.com
Delma Devoe
New Day Retirement Coaching Inc.
P.O. Box 1103
Almonte (Ottawa), Ontario K0A 1A0
Canada
613-298-7253
newdayretirement@yahoo.ca
http://www.newdayretirement.com
Jacquie Digeso
UBC Life & Career Centre
800 Robson Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 3B7
Canada
(604) 822-8740
jacquie.digeso@ubc.ca
Bruce Dow
RetirementVision Transition Coaching Services
1755 Tigerlily Road
London, Ontario, N6K 0A3
Canada
Canada
(519) 859-4179
bruce@retirementvision.ca
http://www.retirementvision.ca
CPI Edmonton
Pathfind
Suite 306
9945-50 Street NW
Edmonton, AB Canada T6A 0L4
Canada
780-451-8476
domenic@pathfind.ca
http://www.cpiworld.com/edmonton
Kathryn Fahey, MA CEC
Your Ideal Retirement Coaching
Kelowna, British Columbia
Canada
250-718-9959
info@youridealretirement.ca
http://www.youridealretirement.ca
Lorelei Fiset
Retirement Dreams
Okanagan Valley
British Columbia
Canada
1-855-545-0553
info@retirementdreams.ca
http://retirementdreams.ca/
Mary Gallinger
RetirementReady.net
6342 Woodgrove Place
Duncan BC V9L 5R4
Canada
(250) 715-0990
marygallinger@shaw.ca
http://RetirementReady.net
Iris Hainstock
Boundless Horizons Coaching
77 City Centre
Mississauga
Ontario, Canada
Canada
1-416-931-0331
iris.h@sympatico.ca
http://www.boundlesshorizonscoaching.com
Kimberley Halwas
Infinity Career & Development Consulting
1460 Chevrier Blvd #200, Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y7
Canada
1-431-804-8880
kimberley@infinitycdc.ca
http://www.infinitycdc.ca
Anna Harvey
Boost Potential
Career & Retirement Work/Life Clarity
Coaching | Workshops | Presentations
Victoria, BC
Canada
250-370-1891 | 250-857-2004
anna@boostpotential.ca
http://www.BoostPotential.ca
Robert Horwitz
Retirementransitions
55 Delsile Avenue
Suite 1002
Toronto M4V 3C2 Ontario. Canada
Canada
647294-6901
rkhorwitz@gmail.com
Janie Irwin
Vancouver Canada
Canada
604-540-7123
janieirwin@shaw.ca
Stefa Katamay
Next in Life Transition and Retirement Consulting
Victoria, BC Canada
Canada
(604) 345-8440
stefa@nextinlife.ca
https://www.nextinlife.ca
Linda Knight
Retirement Life Preparation
6 McCallum Court, Suite 3
Toronto, ON
M8Y 1M6
Canada
416-251-8500
linda@retirementlifepreparation.com
http://www.retirementlifepreparation.com
Wendy Lacroix
Your Retirement Path
406 Richards St
Nelson, BC V1L 5K1
Canada
250-505-7704
w.lacroix63@gmail.com
Brian Lambier BA,CRC
Career Vitality Services Inc.
203, 2422 Erlton Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2S 3B6
Canada
(403) 978- 9134
brian@careervitality.ca
http://www.careervitality.ca
Susan  Latremoille
Next Chapter Lifestyle Advisors
26 Oaklands Avenue
Toronto
Ontario M4V 2E5
Canada
647 393 1785
susan@nextchapterlifestyleadvisors.com
http://www.nextchapterlifestyleadvisors.com
Gillian Leithman
Directions
5764 Ave Monkland
Suite 18
Montreal, Quebec H4A 1E9
Canada
(514) 369-3855
gill@directionsrc.com
http://www.directionsrc.com
Lori  Lipinski MHRM, CEC, PCC
Limitless Executive Coaching Inc.
Regina, SK
Saskatchewan
Canada
Canada
306-551-4599
lorialipinski@gmail.com
http://limitlesscoachandconsult.com
Verna  May
Serious Steps Life Coaching
Canada
Verna.Lynn.May@gmail.com
http://www.seriousstepslifecoaching.com
Theresa Mayoh
ETHOS Career Management Group
306-155 Skinner Street
Nanaimo, British Columbia V9R5E8
Canada
(250) 714-0471
tmayoh@shaw.ca
Margaret Miyagishima
Miyagishima Consulting
Calgary, Alberta
Canada
403-850-7883
margaret@mdmci.com
CPI Montreal
Leduc HR
368 Notre-Dame W
Office 301
Montreal, QC H2Y 1T9
Canada
514-287-0770
mbrouillard@leducrh.ca
http://www.cpiworld.com/montreal
Jodi Murray
JEMCoaching
Elora Ontario Canada
Canada
jodi@jemcoaching.ca
http://www.jemcoaching.ca
Laura Paterson
Change Mindfully | Longevity Wellness Professional
Montreal QC
Canada
Laurie.Changemindfully@gmail.com
http://www..changemindfully.com
Anne Patterson
23 Hillside Court
Lower Sackville
Nova Scotia, B4E 1B2
Canada
902-864-8873
apatterson@bellaliant.net
Djuna Penn
North Star Retirement Coaching
Ottawa
Ontario
Canada
Canada
613-203-2773
Djunampenn@gmail.com
http://djunapenn.ca
Eileen Richmond
Aha! Retirement Coaching
Halifax
Nova Scotia
Canada
902.228.2228
aha.retcoach@eastlink.ca
Wendy Robertson, CHRP, CRC
Robertson Consulting
London, Ontario
Canada
519-681-5834
wendy@robertsonconsulting.ca
http://www.robertsonconsulting.ca
Keith Rodd
Clarus Transition Coaching
1132 Sherman Brock Circle
Newmarket, Ontario
L3X 0A5
Canada
416-434-3788
keith@claruscoaching.com
http://www.claruscoaching.com
Carolyn Roxburgh
Certified Recruitment Coach
White Rock/South Surrey, BC
Canada
647-519-2059
carolyn.roxburgh@outlook.com
http://linkedin.com/in/carolyn-roxburgh
Daniel Roy CFP, EPC, CIM, FCSI, CIWM, RRC, CRC
Your Retirement Coach
6 Felstead Gardens
Ottawa, Ontario, K2J3J3
Canada
613-440-2734
daniel@praxiswealth.ca
http://www.yourretirementcoach.ca
Alicia Saint
Alicia Saint Coaching & Consulting
13 Cumberland Dr
Mississauga
Canada
4168072467
aliciasaintcoaching@gmail.com
http://aliciasaintcoaching.com
Maria  Saley
Inspired Strategies
7 Rosery Place NW
Calgary, Alberta T2K 1L3
Canada
403 660-6719
maria@inspiredstrategies.ca
http://www.inspiredstrategies.ca
Debra Stewart, MA, PCC, CPHR
InLumino Leadership Coaching and Development
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Canada
4039697979
deb@retirement-redesigned.com
http://www.retirement-redesigned.com
Cheryl Strickland
Cheryl Strickland Coaching
4297 Pheasant Run
Mississauga, Ontario
L5L 2B8
Canada
905-820-3921
bestretirementcoach@hotmail.com
Louis Tetu
Life and Prosperity Coaching
10 Karendale St
Ottawa, Canada
K2G 6V7
Canada
613-440-1072
lifeandprosperity@rogers.com
http://www.lifeandprosperitycoaching.com
CPI Toronto
The Talent Company
60 Renfrew Drive
Suite 240
Markham, ON L3R 0E1
Canada
800-991-0308
greg.vertelman@thetalent.co
http://www.thetalent.co
Vicky Walker
Empor Consulting SilverSuite Program
Edmonton (Beaumont), Alberta
Canada
780-906-3842
vicky.walker@emporconsulting.ca
http://www.emporconsulting.ca
Fran Walton
BGS Enterprises Inc
1100, 10025-102A Ave
Edmonton, Alberta T5J2Z2
Canada
(780) 425-6655
franwalton@bgsenterprises.com
Stephen White
Competitive Edge Coaching
274 White Pines Drive
Burlington, Ontario.
Canada L7L 4E7
Canada
(905) 510-9478
stephen@competitiveedgecoaching.com
http://www.competitiveedgecoaching.com