United Kingdom

Richard Breger
1 Rosecroft Walk
Pinner, Middlesex HA5 1LJ
United Kingdom
(208) 868-0215
richard.breger@btinternet.com
James Byrne
Grey Goose Life Coaching
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1494 883337
greygoosecoach@btinternet.com
http://www.greygooselifecoaching.com
Sherrie Charlton
6 West End Avenue
Pinner, Middx HA5 1BJ
United Kingdom
(208) 868-0085
spiralcoach@aol.com
Becky Craig
Bold AgeŽ Coaching provided by Blu Lake
Fairwood Road
Verwood
Dorset
United Kingdom
07714329339
hello@bold-age.co.uk
http://www.bold-age.co.uk
Martha Creaser
Developing Talent
35 Summers Way
Knutsford, Cheshire
United Kingdom
07721 977156
marthacreaser@yahoo.co.uk
Derek Dolan
Derek Life Coaching
Manchester
United Kingdom
+44(0)7703 826519
derek@dereklifecoaching.com
https://www.dereklifecoaching.com
Lois Evans
Violet Hill Studios, 6 Violet Hill
St. John's Wood, London NW8 9EB
United Kingdom
(208) 392-9387
loisevans@btinternet.com
Jackie Fletcher
Transitions Life Coaching
38 Avon Castle Drive
Ringwood, Hampshire BH24 2BB
United Kingdom
00 44 1425 472354
coachjackie@btopenworld.com
http://www.transitionslifecoaching.co.uk
John Fooks
1 Meredyth Rd
London, Engalnd SW13 0DS
United Kingdom
(111) 111-1111
john@catalyst-coach.com
Eric Gilston
Coach &Courses
65 Montrose Avenue
Twickenham, Middlesex TW2 6HG
United Kingdom
(020) 889-5737
eric@coachandcourses.com
Christina Harkness
Claritas
3 Hazeldean Court
Rowlands Castle
Hampshire UK PO9 6HA
United Kingdom
+44 (0)2392 412416
christina@claritascoaching.co.uk
http://www.retirementcoach.co.uk
Ann Harrison
Contemporary Retirement Coaching
Manchester
United Kingdom
+ 44 (0)7986666395
ann@annharrisonlifecoaching.com
http://www.ContemporaryRetirement.typepad.com
Kathryn Kelly
Enjoy Retirement
19 Gilberry Close
Knowle, Solihull, West Midlands B93 9JZ
United Kingdom
(156) 477-6318
kathrynkelly1964@hotmail.com
Gill King
King Associates
37 Elliott Square
London, England NW3 3SU
United Kingdom
44207 586-3456
KingAssocs@aol.com
http://www.retiresuccessfully.com, www.retirementwithapurpose.co.uk
Wendy Mackie
Organic Lifecoaching
12 Primley Paddock
Sidmouth, Devon EX10 9LA
United Kingdom
(139) 551-6001
wendy-mackie@lineone.net
Frank Matthews
19 Quarry Road
Hereford, Herefordshire HR11SS
United Kingdom
(143) 226-5756
frankmatthews@fsmail.net
Christine Moon-Willems
Newmoon Coaching
14 Hamilton Court
Drake Avenue
Worthing, West Sussex BN12 6ER
United Kingdom
01903 531358
chris.moon-willems@ntlworld.com
http://www.newmooncoaching.co.uk
Irene Moulton
Gateway to Retirement
9 North View Road
Sevenoaks, Kent TN14 5BB
United Kingdom
01732 453780
irene.moulton@btinternet.com
Heather Waring
United Kingdom
heather@waringwell.com
Adam Wells
El Camino Ltd
London
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 203 700 9144
adam@adamwells.com
http://www.adamwells.com
Tania Zimmermann
Coachania Ltd.
London
United Kingdom
+44 (0)7770 877 134
tania@coachania.com
http://www.coachania.com