California

Caroline Anzur
Caroline Anzur Coaching
San Francisco, CA
415 987 3541
caroline@carolineanzur.com
http://www.carolineanzur.com
Julia Bauer
Goldfinch Coaching
Foster City, CA
650-464-1661
juliab725@gmail.com
http://www.goldfinchcoaching.com
Virginia B. Berger
The Baby Boomer Retirement Coach
4890 Edgeware Rd.
San Diego, CA 92116
619-280-3432
inspiredretirement@gmail.com
http://thebabyboomerretirementcoach.com
Cathe Bodie MS, LPCC
Next Transition Consulting
Simi Valley, Ca. 93063
(805)526-3496
cathe@nexttransitionconsulting.com
http://www.NextTransitionConsulting.com
Ken Buback
Inspired Life Planning/Retirement Security Centers
Sacramento, Califoria
(916)719-0752
inspiredlifeplanning@gmail.com
Betty Burr
Redefining Retirement
317 West Portal Avenue #27247
San Francisco, CA 94127
(415) 681-8066
burr@noontimeu.com
William Coffey
Sogno Retirement Consulting Services, Inc.
12761 Camino De La Breccia, Unit 84
San Diego, CA 92128
858-945-517
Bill@RetirementCoachSD.com
http://www.RetirementCoachSD.com
Joan DeFrancesco
6717 Belice Street
Long Beach, CA 90815
(562) 598-7327
crisco11@verizon.net
Gloria Dunn-Violin
NOW WHAT Retirement Coaching
Novato, CA
415-259-7090
gloriaviolin@yahoo.com
http://www.nowwhatrcoach.com
Nancy Fagan
William (Bill) Fairbanks
Pathfinding
311 Monte Vista Road
Pasadena / Arcadia
California 91007
626 684 0805
wfairban@gmail.com
Sara Geber
LifeEncore
2239 Santa Fe Dr.
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
14083550101
sara@LifeEncore.com
http://www.LifeEncore.com
Timi Gleason
Power Years Coaching
9730 Aviary Drive
San Diego, CA 92131-1718
(858) 695-1456
tgleason@san.rr.com
Clara Goldenhar
16846 Addison St.
Encino, CA 91436
(818) 990-6677
Clara@ClaraGoldenhar.com
Joe Grant
Retirement by Design
2880 Sunrise Blvd
Suite 200
Rancho Cordova CA 95742
(916) 212-0189
joegrant@yourvantagepoints.co,
http://yourvantagepoints.com
Linda Hardenstein
Hardenstein Consulting
572 Lighthouse Avenue, Suite C
P. O. Box 191
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
831-233-9186
Linda@LindaHardenstein.com
http://www.LindaHardenstein.com
Priscilla Hardin
HardinMcLaine Life Design
P. O. Box 1389,
Ojai, CA 93024
(805) 649-3434
priscilla@hmlifedesign.com
Kit Henderson
KCH Coaching
San Francisco, CA 94133
and
916-761-1516
kchcoaching@gmail.com
julia holladay
Personal Mastery Retirement Coaching
4822 Vista Arroyo
La Mesa, CA 91941
San Diego and Southern California
619 992-3372
julia@personalmasterycoaching.com
http://www.personalmasterycoaching.com
Robin Howard
PO Box 348255
Sacramento, CA 95834-8255
916-600-2074
robinghoward@hotmail.com
Joyce  Howell
Retirement Transition & Life Coaching
3478 Buskirk Ave
Suite 270
Pleasant Hiill, CA 94523
(925) 938 3200
howellmj@comcast.net
Emily Hull-Parsons
Creative Solutions
23675 Determine Lane
Monterey, CA. 93940
ehparsons@sbcglobal.net
Barbara Katz
Retirement Potential
26 W. Mission St
Ste. 7
Santa Barbara, CA
805.569.7177
barbara@retirementpotential.com
http://www.retirementpotential.com
Andrea Klein
17833 Aguamiel Road
San Diego, CA 92127
(858) 487-4160
afklein@san.rr.com
Janet Kodish
My UnRetired Life
Oakland, CA
510.289.5987
janet@janetkodish.com
http://janetkodish.com
Devra Korwin
INTERACTIONS - Transformative Coaching
Certified Professional Coach (PCC), International Coach Federation
2205 Beech Knoll Rd., Los Angeles, CA 90046
323-650-4479
dk@devrakorwin.com
Lorraine Krane
lorrai1044@aol.com
Sheila Madden
Madden Coaching Services
P.O. Box 1803
Pebble Beach, CA 93953
(831) 373-3893
maddensf@comcast.net
http://www.sheilamadden.com
Sheryl Nelson
Nelson Career & Retirement Services
24 Cow Barn Lane Apt 2
Novato, California 94947
(415) 250-9502
sheryl@nelsoncareer.com
Rick Passanisi
Rick Passanisi
2210 Jenamar Court
Rocklin, California
6505047544
25l12retired@gmail.com
Linda Pfeifer
211 South Street
Sausalito, CA 94965
(650) 385-5556
pfeiferlj@hotmail.com
Ann Ronan
Authentic Life Institute
32302 Alipaz St..
Ste 269
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(909) 717-1113
ann@authenticlifeinstitute.com
http://www.authenticlifeinstitute.com
Kimberly Shea
Aging Purposefully
PO Box 1925
Carlsbad CA 92018
760-979-3830
kimshea@agingpurposefully.com
http://AgingPurposefully.com
Michael Sheffield
Simplicity Coaching
PO Box 1232
Kenwood, CA 95452
(707) 833-1214
mscoach@sonic.net
Jacob Tanz
TanzTribe.com
162 Osage Ave.
Los Altos, CA 94022
650-224-2674
Jacob@tanztribe.com
http://www.tanztribe.com
Vicki Thomas
6143 Westover Drive
Oakland, CA 94611
(510) 336-2564
vthomas1@earthlink.net
Betty Till
LifeWork Solutions
2711 Ponce Ave
Belmont, CA 94002
650-598-9935
betty@lifeworksolutions.com
http://www.lifeworksolutions.com
Thomas Ucko
Ucko Coaching+
65 Birchwood Drive
Novato, CA 94947
415-924-7010
tom@ucko.com
http://www.ucko.com
Michael Vinitsky
7972 LUSARDI CREEK LN
San Diego,92127
760-525-7153
riley2013@verizon.net
Ron Visconti
Phase2Careers
P.O. Box 7052, San Mateo 94403
650-483-1704
ron@phase2careers.org
http://www.phase2careers.org