Connecticut

Dr. Cynthia Barnett
Peak Performance Solutions
P.O. Box 702 , Norwalk, CT 06854
203-855-9714
doctorcynthia@refiredontretire.com
http://www.refiredontretire.com
Linda Buggy
21 Glen Ridge
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 834-1070
lbuggy@optonline.net
Ellen Buller
Buller Empowerment
119 Opening Hill Rd
Madison CT 06443
203-318-8250
ellen@bullerempowerment.com
http://bullerempowerment.com
Sheila Cartelli
Retirement Redesigned
PO 7094
Kensington, CT 06037
(860) 995-4107
scartellicoach@comcast.net
Nancy Collamer
Collamer Consulting
29 Hassake Road
(203) 698-3160
njcollamer@gmail.com
https://www.mylifestylecareer.com/
Mark Danaher
Retire to the Good Life
425 Redstone Drive
203-598-1891
mark@retiretothegoodlife.com
http://www.retiretothegoodlife.com
JoAnne Farr
J. A. Farr Associates
6 Point Comfort
Waterford, CT 06385
(860) 442-7442
farrjoanne@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Ibsen
Elizabeth A Ibsen
12 Esquire Drive
unit B
Manchester CT 06042
860-647-7101
maplinx@cox.net
Carole Jacoby
LifeVisions
562 Muirfield Lane
West Haven, CT 06516
203 389 4191
Carole@LifeVisionsCoach.Com
http://WWW.LifeVisionsCoach.Com
Dick Krafcik LCSW, LADC
HPA
27 vernon st
hamden, CT 06518
(203) 288-2411
reliabledk@yahoo.com
http://www.humanpotentialassociatesct.com
Margot Larson
Jump Start Your Life -Career, Executive, Retirement Coaching
8 Bronson St, Niantic, Ct 06357
860-691-1575
margotlarson9@aol.com
http://www.management-alternative.com
R. Tracy Page
Sagemark Consulting
100 Northfield Drive
Windsor, CT 06095
(860) 298-1930
rtpage@lnc.com
Deborah Pankonin
45 Cinnamon Springs
South Windsor, CT 06074
(860) 644-7424
dbpank@snet.net
Jim Shattuck
Shattuck & Associates LLC
P.O. Box 552, Old Greenwich, CT 06870-0552
341 Riverside Avenue, Riverside, CT 06878
203-249-1972
jim.shattuck@gmail.com
Alison Sommers
Sommers & Associates, LLC
157 Tupelo Lane
Guilford, CT 06437
(203) 458-0085
alisonsommers@yahoo.com