Georgia

Walter Akana
Threshold Consulting, Incorporated
2839 Ashbury Heights Road
Decatur, GA 30030
(404) 288-5468
wakana@threshold-consulting.com
http://www.threshold-consulting.com/
Nancy Allen
Impact Training & Development
718 Glenleaf Drive
Norcross, GA 30092
(770) 449-5350
nallen@impactbycoaching.com
Peter Allen
Allen Consultants & Associates Inc.
706 Serramonte
Marietta, GA 30068
(770) 977-2232
peteaca@bellsouth.net
http://breakinfreecoaching.com
Art Blake, Ph.D.
Performance Consulting Resources, LLC
766 Willivee Drive
Decatur, GA 30033
(404) 728-1116
artblake@bellsouth.net
Diana Bragg
Building Strategies For Success
11800 Hardscrabble Trail
Roswell, GA 30075
(678) 849-8009
dtbraggsilver@yahoo.com
Jo Caywood
124 Northridge Dr.
Macon, GA 31220
(478) 477-0771
jo@theretirementenvironment.com
http://www.theretirementenvironment.com
Sharon R. Dean
Your Life Unlimited, LLC
Suwanee, GA
770-688-4661
srdean928@icloud.com
Jeanne Ford
Venture 4th, Unincorporated
North Metro Atlanta, Georgia
Honolulu
808 722 5622
jford@inventure4th.com
http://www.inventure4th.com
Margo Geller, LCSW
Margo Geller & Associates
2801 Buford Highway NE Suite 503 Atlanta, GA 30329
404-218-4559
Margo@MargoGeller.com
http://www.MargoGeller.com
Roy Godwin
Roy E. Godwin, Ph.D.
9048 Selborne Lane
Palmetto, GA 30268
(770) 463-0552
roygodwin777@aol.com
Beau Henderson, RICP, CLTC, NSSA
RichLife Advisors, LLC
117 Bradford Street NW
Gainesville, GA 30501
770.249.7424
Beau@RichLifeAdvisors.com
http://www.richlifeadvisors.com/
Wayne Hendrickson
Wayne Hendrickson Coaching and Consulting
421 Burgess Rd
Ellijay, GA 30540
(706) 669-0003
Wayne.hendrickson@ymail.com
J Craig Honaman, FACHE
H & H Consulting Partners
560 Cambridge Way, Suite 101
Atlanta, GA 30328
770-394-2221
careerdir1@aol.com
http://www.careertransitioncoaching.com
Katherine Kammer
Kammer & Associates, Inc.
1714 Coventry Road
Decatur, GA 30030
(404) 459-5980
kammer@mindspring.com
Theodore Sanders
5031 Pine Creek Circle
Woodstock, GA 30188
(770) 427-3960
mantle63@aol.com
DORIS SHANNON
COACHING FOR SUCCESS INC.
1705 Monroe Dr.NE
E5
Atlanta,GA 30324
404-879-0422
coach.doris@yahoo.com
http://www.coachdoris.com
Jane Shows
825 Highland Ln. #1211
Atlanta, GA 30306
404 815-0788
jashows@me.com
Myles H. Smith ACC, CRC, CPC, ELI-MP
Empowered Transitions LLC
1748 Lone Wolf Trail
Dacula, GA 30019
678-699-9718
EmpoweredTransitions@gmail.com
http://EmpoweredTransitions.com
Jylla Tearte, PhD
Crystal Stairs, Inc.
P. O. Box 12215
Atlanta, GA 30355
(630) 660-6832
DrJylla@gmail.com
http://www.Crystal-Stairs.com
Randall Yeomans
Yeomans Consulting Group, Inc.
61 Atlanta Street SE
Marietta, GA 30060
(770) 427-5227
retire@yourretirementcoach.com
http://www.yourretirementcoach.com