Massachusetts

Linda Bailey-Davies
Rainbow Coaching Associates
PO Box 425
Orleans, MA 02653
(508) 255-4913
rainbowcoach@comcast.net
http://www.rainbowcoach.com
Sandra Bazza
128 Allen Road
Billerica, MA 01821
978-667-1906
bazza2@comcast.net
Fran Bourne Johnson
Business and Personal Coach
14 Central Terrace
Auburndale, MA 02466
(617) 244-0099
Franbourne@aol.com
Dee Dee Camhi
Camhi Consulting
7 Marchant St
978-865-4616
rdcamhi@mac.com
Charlie Collins
8 MacIntyre Drive
North Reading, MA 01864
(978) 276-3489
chazcollins@verizon.net
Elaine Crowley
Retire Your Way
16 Grace Road
West Medford MA 02155
617-504-7226
Elaine@R-Y-W.com
http://www.R-Y-W.com
Barbara Dwyer-Heidkamp
Catalyst Coaching
5 Lakeview Avenue
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 621-8040
Catalyst.Coaching@rcn.com
Marcy Fawcett, PCC, CPCC
The Fawcett Group
Professional Coach Certification - Int'l Coach Federation
Swampscott, MA
I work with clients in person or globally by phone or skype
781-592-2324
marcy@marcyfawcett.com
http://www.marcyfawcett.com
Martha Foley, CPCC
Co-Active Coaching
Greater Boston Area
In-Person or By-Phone Retirement Coaching
Cell/text (617) 620-4350
MarthaCoActive@gmail.com
Laurie Geary
In Gear Coaching & Training
4 Canal Park-PH9
Cambridge, MA 02141
(617) 494-1422
ingear@comcast.net
Anne Gray
Gray Associates
533 Bedford St
Concord, MA 01742
(978) 371-8077
Anne@ClarityAtTheCrossroads.com
http://ClarityAtTheCrossroads.com
Jill Griffin
Keller Consulting Communications, LLC
28 Sunset Hill Road
Bethel, CT 06801
(203) 748-6559
d.j.griffin@snet.net
Madeleine (Billy) Haas
Bring Your SELF to Life
508-654-9400
dragunfly.1@gmail.com
http://madeleinehaaslicsw.com
David Harris
Harris Associates
45 Commons Drive, #44
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
(508) 842-1477
dhhharris99@aol.com
Anne Marie Hurley
Anne Marie Hurley, CEC
17 Gale Road
Charlton
MA 01507
(508) 248-3023
annemariehurley@gmail.com
Richard Johnson
Career and Retirement Management
Marblehead, MA 01945
781-710-7155
rejohn2@gmail.com
Patricia Long
503 Sea Street
Quincy, MA 02169
(617) 376-2429
coachpat@att.net
Charlene L. Martin, Ed.D.
Pathfinders Retirement Innovations
Shrewsbury,MA
Brewster,MA
508-868-8639
clm@pathfindersretirement.com
http://www.pathfindersretirement.com
Kathleen A Marvelli
Priorities Life Coaching
7 Burt Street
Norton, MA 02766
(508) 272-7869
kam9285@aol.com
Marcella Nelson
Breakthrough Coaching & Consulting
3 Locust Street
Mattapoisett, MA 02739
(508) 758-9938
marcellan@comcast.net
Danielle Newland
Danielle Newland
Natick, Massachusetts 01760
508-655-1128
danielle.newland@gmail.com
Stan Rusnak
Dr. Stanley Rusnak
132 Southern Avenue
Essex, MA 01929
(978) 526-4300
stanrusnak@verizon.net
http://www.apapo.org/DrStanleyRusnak
Lin Schreiber
Revolutionize Retirement
48 Pomeroy Avenue
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 499-9761
Email me via the Contact page on my website
http://www.RevolutionizeRetirement.com
Donna Singer
Donna Singer Consulting, LLC
2243 Commonwealth Ave.
Newton, MA 02466
(617) 641-9023
donna@donnasingerconsulting.com
http://www.donnasingerconsulting.com
Mino Sullivan
Career Success Coaching
55 Chilton St., Suite 3
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 945-2335
mino@careersuccesscoaching
http://www.careersuccesscoaching.com
Elgin Summerfelt
Finding Your Life llc
Managing Career & Retirement Transitions
11 Longley Road H1
Shirley, MA 01464
978-635-1234
elgin@findingyourlife.com
http://findingyourlife.com (under development)
Roberta Taylor
Pathmaking for Life
274 Bishops Forest Drive Waltham, MA 02452
781-894-5640
rkt@pathmaking.com
http://www.pathmaking.com
Elizabeth Vogel
Jump, LLC
56 Augustus Avenue, #1
Roslindale, MA 02131
617.933.6044
jump.llc@comcast.net
Annie Walsh
Ann Walsh Coaching
Boston, MA
awalsh.gsc@gmail.com
http://www.AnnWalshCoaching.com