Michigan

Sherry Austin
Wonderful Life Retirement Coaching, LLC
Dexter, MI
Port Charlotte, FL
734-649-1998
austinsherry5@gmail.com
http://www.wonderfulliferetirementcoaching.com
Wendy Coles
4135 Orchard Way
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
(248) 761-8655
wendy.coles@att.net
Teresa Durham
Teresa Durham, Consultant
141 Buckley Lane
Battle Creek, MI 49015
(269) 969-0728
tdurham42@sbcglobal.net
Linda Grap
73 Christy Road
Battle Creek, MI 49015
(269) 441-0933
lgrap@yahoo.com
Larry Hermen
Centerboard Associates, Inc.
56809 Buckhorn Rd
Three Rivers, MI 49093
(269) 273-6308
lhermen@net-link.net
http://www.centerboardassociates.net
Barbara Jordan
Center for Coaching & Leadership Development
401 East Front St.
Traverse City, MI 49686
2317358290
http://www.centerforcoachingtc.com
Robert (Bob) Sher
rss and associates
3208 bloomfield shore drive
west bloonfield, michigan 48323
248-310-2021
rss3208@aol.com
http://bobsher.com
Jeffrey Smith
Woodworth Financial / Exit Management Institute
20750 Mack Avenue
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
313-640-9200 x102
jflsmith@woodworthfinancial.com
http://www.woodworthfinancial.com
Trudy Sykes
Sykes Consulting
607 Ibis Circle
East Lansing, MI 48823
(517) 353-5529
sykes@msu.edu
Cheryl Thompson
Lead One Lead All
447 Forest Ave Ste 1
48170
(734) 716-9612
cheryl@cherylthompson.net
Keri Wayne
Life Voyage Coaching, LLC
734-417-1485
keribw6@gmail.com
Alan Wells
A Personalized Plan For the Best Years of Your Life
Alan Wells, Certified Retirement Coach
5075 North Adams Road
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304
248-593-4773
a_wells@comcast.net