North Carolina

Carl Arrington
1230 Triece Lane
Charlotte, NC 28215
(704) 372-7246
carlarrington3@hotmail.com
Lisa Crowder
Instrumental Life Coaching
Asheville, NC
Weaverville, NC
(828) 348-0636
springnnc@aol.com
Charlotte Farrior
Coaching Connection
5603-B W. Friendly Ave.
Greensboro, NC 27410
(336) 545-0999
crf@corporatecoaching101.com
http://www.corporatecoaching101.com
Mary Ann Furniss
Inside Track Coaching, Inc.
1022 Marshside Way
Belville, NC 28451
(910) 383-1390
mafurniss@ec.rr.com
http://www.EmbracingYourRetirement.com
Ricki L. Geiger
Creative Retirement Now
245 Indian Trail Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-929-8559
ricki@creativeretirementnow.com
http://www.creativeretirementnow.com
Lynn Hagin
Life Strategies Network
1018 Natural Springs Way
Leland, NC 8451
(910) 383-1121
lynnhagin@ec.rr.com
Betty  Holt
Life After Retirement
P. O. Box 908
Highlands, NC 28741
bjholt@frontier.com
Barbara Hunter
HunterRockhold, Inc.
109 Colt Bridge Court
Cary, NC 27519
(919) 363-6171
barbara@hunterrockhold.com
http://www.HunterRockhold.com
Mark Livingston
Loyal Promoters LLC
4345 Rocky Brook Court
Greensboro, NC 27409
(252) 451-0367
mdllivingston@gmail.com
gia miele
Gia Miele
431 Match Point Avenue
Pinehurst, NC 28374
910-420-2117
giamiele@gmail.com
Susan Morton
Susan Morton Life Coach
133 COLONIAL TRAIL CT
Pittsboro, NC 27312
305-778-7091
susanrltr@gmail.com
Barbara Murphy
H.O.P.E. Life Coaching
65 Old Stone Ln.
Youngsville, NC 27596
(919) 554-0614
abmurphy3@juno.com
Louis Orlando
Creating Purposeful Retirement
1257 Nightingale Ct.
Leland, NC 28451
(910) 231-5440
Lorlando@ec.rr.com
rita smith
Dr. Rita Smith Transitions Coach
Concord, NC
704-787-2848
drsmithrita@yahoo.com
http://www.drritasmith.com
Midge Spong
Midge Spong Career & Retirement Coaching
1603 Regents Park Lane
Greensboro, NC 27455
336-638-3059
midges@triad.rr.com
http://www.midgespong.com