New York

Jon Allen
Performance Matters, Inc.
4609 Foxwood Drive South
Clifton Park, NY 12065
518 527-4930
jonallencoaching@gmail.com
http://jonallencoaching.com
Gerardo Arino
Letsdocoaching
Calle Enrique Granados 45 pp. 2, 08008 Barcelona Spain
40 Central Park South , New York, NY 10019
495 Brickell Av. Icon 2,suite 3909, Miami ,FL 33133
13474199929
Info@letsdocoaching.com
http://www.letsdocoaching.com
Anita Augesen
17 Wood Creek Drive
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 248-3248
Anitaaugesen@aol.com
Lars Bolin
CoachLars
thinklars@gmail.com
http://www.coachlars.com
Stan Broitman
Best of You Coaching
21 Lindbergh Circle
Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 427-4697
retirementnet@optonline.net
Eileen Brown
3103 Victoria Drive
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
212-242-9534
eileenmbrown@msn.com
Anthony A. Carangelo
The Growth Coach of Central New York
PO Box 370
Verona Beach, NY 13162-0370
(315) 391-1156
A.Carangelo@TheGrowthCoach-CNY.com
http://www.TheGrowthCoach-CNY.com
EVA CENTENO
Eva Centeno
9178827671
evacenteno4@gmail.com
http://evacenteno.com
Phyllis Diamond, LCSW
Strategic Retirement Coaching
170 West End. Ave. Suite 1S
New York, NY 10023
212-724-2353
phdiamond@aol.com
http://www.strategicretirementcoaching.com
Shara DiSarro
In the Momentum Coaching
8 Gregory Court
Rensselaer, NY 12144
(518) 283-7634
sdisarro@aol.com
Lisa Engelson
9142635515
lisa.engelson@gmail.com
James Frawley
Frawley Coaching & Consulting
Scarsdale, NY 10583
coach@jimfrawley.com
http://www.jimfrawley.com
Sharon Good
Good Life Coaching Inc.
New York, NY 10036
212-564-2073
sharon@goodlifecoaching.com
http://www.goodlifecoaching.com
Jill Greenbaum, Ed.D.
Innovations in Personnel Management
40 Cragmere Road
Airmont, NY 10901
(845) 369-6026
jill@takeastep.us
Ann Hallick
What Thou Art
6 Brightford Heights Road
Rochester, NY 14610
585.586.8204
annhallick@aol.com
Gary R. Jay
Remarkable Resource, Ltd.
254 Bay Village Dr.
Rochester, NY 14609
(585) 259-4588
GaryRJay@aol.com
http://www.linkedin.com/in/garyrjay
Candace  Kaiser
Candy Kaiser & Associates
PO Box 351
Orchard Park, NY 14127
716-867-2093
coachcandy@candykaiser.com
http://www.candykaiser.com
Nina D. Katz
22 Sunnyside Way
New Rochelle, NY 10804
(914) 633-7934
jengakatz@aol.com
David Mc Knight
Planned Financial Consultants
PO Box 145
Southampton, NY 11969
(888) 549-3006
dgmcknight@yahoo.com
Douglas Passanisi
New York, New York
646 241 6871
d.passanisi@gmail.com
Minni Richardson
RichMin Coaching
372 Central Park West, Apt 6X,
New York, NY 10025
(212) 222-1378
richmin@rcn.com
Joseph Toman LCSW-R
Retirement Navigator
Associates of Psychotherapy
217 Jefferson Avenue
Endicott, NY 13760
607-235-1291
jtomanstny@msn.com
http://www.cnyfamilysolutions.com
Edward Zebzda
EZ & Associates, Inc.
3178 Ronit Court
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598-1933
(914) 243-4566
ezeddie@hotmail.com