Ohio

Christina Butler
Over60Learning, LLC
6286 McNaughten Place Lane
Columbus, OH 43213-6308
614-501-9551
CButler@Over60Learning.com
Dickson Dawson
2576 Ashton Rd.
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
216-402-3041
p926sc@aol.com
Peter DeCrane
New Beginnings
4820 West Park Drive
Cleveland, OH 44126
(216) 258-1710
newbeg@wowway.com
Patricia Doyle
Doyle Insights to Innovation LLC
552 Ludlow Ave
Cincinnati OH 45220
513 240 2283
patwdoyle11@gmail.com
http://www.retirementtransition.wordpress.com
Janice Dzigiel
Cuyahoga Community College
4250 Richmond Road
Highland Hills, OH 44122
(216) 987-2221
janice.dzigiel@tri-c.edu
Elizabeth English
Evergreen Transitions
4315 Olentangy Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43214
419.261.2223
elizabeth@evergreentransitions.org
Rita Gallagher
676 Torch Ct.
Gahanna, OH
614 395-1444
ritagall514@gmail.com
Sherry Greenleaf
IMPACT Training & Development, Inc. of Ohio
29967 Sycamore Oval
Cleveland, OH 44145
(440) 899-9010
sgreenleaf@impact-dev.com
Thomas Herlevi
HR On Call, Inc.
11321 St. Andrews Way, Concord, Ohio 44077
440-352-4865
hroncall@att.net
Sarah Horrigan
Planned Financial Services
7000 Fitzwater Road, Suite 300
Brecksville, Ohio 44141
440-740-0130
sarah@plannedfinancial.com
http://www.plannedfinancial.com
Chasity Kuttrus
Executive Elements
300 Marconi Blvd.
Suite 204
Columbus, OH 43215
ckuttrus@exec-elements.com
http://www.exec-elements.com
Keith  Lawrence
LifeScape Solutions
1478 Greystone Lane
Milford
Ohio
513-965-1771
Keithlawrence2@gmail.com
http://www.YourRetirementQuest.com
Beth Linderbaum
Right Management
9200 South Hills Boulevard, Suite 250
Broadview Heights, OH
440-746-3838
beth.linderbaum@right.com
Terri Logan, Ph.D.
LoganConsulting&Coaching
3703 Monet's Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45241
(513) 258-9820
loganconsult@cinci.rr.com
http://terrilogancoaching.com
Virginia Macali
High Point Transitions
Columbus, Ohio
614-296-6287
macaliv@cs.com
http://VirginiaMacali.com
Donna Martin
Change Engine LLC
25140 Rocky Harbour
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551
4193605584
donna@change-engine.com
Holly McFarland
HSM Consultants
161 Midhurst Road
Columbus, Ohio 43230
614-403-4850
Holly.mcfarland5@gmail.com
Bob  Miller
YourCatalyst
6600 Old Timber Pl.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45230
513-232-7273
miller1327@hotmail.com
Yvonne Mitchell
YMitchell&Associates
Creative Life Transformations
P O Box 439
Wilmette, Illinois 60091
312.520.5938
Yvonne4u@aol.com
http://CreativeLifeTransformations.com
Debbie Mitchell
9 Alban Mews
New Albany
Ohio 43054
614.314.9294
debmitchellcomms@gmail.com
Michael Perez
Michael J. Perez & Associates
150 E. Wilson Bridge Road
Suite 100
Worthington, Ohio 43085
(614) 396-3800
michael.j.perez@ampf.com
http://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/michael.j.perez/
Judy Rahm
The Gcj Group
4919 Kleeman Green Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45211
513-608-9359
thegcjgroup@gmail.com
Judy Roth
3936 Montereale Dr.
Canfield, OH 44406
(330) 702-8990
jbroth345@aol.com
Diane Savage
Goodlife
665 Parkside Drive
Avon Lake, OH 44012
(216) 288-5788
dianesavage@oh.rr.com
Diane Sweeney
8831 Roundhill Road
Cincinnati, Ohio
45236
513-551-9616
hdsweeney@aol.com
Gregory Taylor
Legacy retirement Group, LLC
6315 Emerald Parkway Dublin, Ohio 43016
614 336-7660
greg@legacyretirementgroup.com
http://legacyretirementgroup.com
Carol Vargo
531 Old Coach Road
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 899-2648
CarolLVargo@aol.com
Marylan Walden Taylor MBA
Marylan Walden Taylor MBA-The Shumar Walden Group, LLC.
35000 Kaiser Court, Suite 209
Willoughby, Ohio 44094
440-946-1035 or 1-888-643-8637 (Toll Free)
waldenmk68@yahoo.com
Amy Weals
Late Bloomer Coaching
Westerville OH 43082
(937) 776-9030
amy@latebloomercoaching.com
http://latebloomercoaching.com
Julie Zogbaum
Lifelaunch Consulting, LLC
300 Marconi Blvd
Suite 204
Columbus, Ohio 43215
312-404-5794
jzogbaum@lifelaunchconsulting.com
http://www.lifelaunchconsulting.com