Pennsylvania

Christine Beardmore
The Inspired Life, LLC
P.O. Box 504
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19046
(215) 527-4791
cb@InspiredLifePrograms.com
http://www.InspiredRetirement.com
Connie Challingsworth
Positive Life Decisions, LLC
Lehigh Valley, PA 18101
610-390-1354
connie@positivelifedecisions.com
http://www.positivelifedecisions.com
David Emery
David A. Emery, CFP, CDFA
111 Steeplechase Drive
Doylestown, PA 18901
(215) 622-3377
Emeryda@verizon.net
Joseph Farkas
Aspire Consulting
3783 Peach Lane
Zionsville, PA 18092-2732
(215) 679-7810
jfarkas@ptd.net
Stephen P. Gallagher
Leadershipcoach.us
213 N. Narberth Ave.
Narberth, PA 19072
(610) 660-0218
sgallagher@leadershipcoach.us
Matthew Gallardo
Messiah Lifeways Coaching
100 Mt. Allen Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-591-7225
mgallardo@messiahlifeways.org
http://www.messiahlifeways.org/life-coaching/coaching-services/roc/
Ralph Gilbert
Gilbert and Associates
1000 Wade Lane
Oakmont, PA 15139
412-913-1009
ralph.gilbert19@gmail.com
Tracy Grajewski
Laurel Summit Insights
4414 Staymates Court
Export, PA 15632
7248586511
tracy.@laurelsummitinsights.com
http://www.laurelsummitinsights.com
Barbara C. Hodes
Yes I Can Coaching, Inc.
1335Jacob Drive
Yardley, PA 19067
(215) 860-6696
Yesicancoaching@comcast.net
Evelyn Kalinosky, CRC
Evelyn Kalinosky, LLC
50 Firecut Road
Wyoming, PA 18644
570.696.4584-B or 570.817.6576-C
evelyn@evelynkalinosky.com
http://www.evelynkalinosky.com
Tony Lioi
The Coaching Experience
219 s Rosina Ave
Somerset Pa 15501
(706) 831-3103
Bigt.lioi@gmail.com
Bill Love, CFP RICP CPC
RTD Financial Advisors
30 S. 17th Street, Suite 1620, Philadelphia, PA 19103
1820 Chapel Ave. West, Suite 160 Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Two Bala Plaza, Suite 300 Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
215-982-1298
blove@rtdfinancial.com
http://www.rtdfinancial.com
Carol L. Low MA, NCP, LPC
New Legacy LLC
Executive Commons
175 Strafford Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
610-220-0197
clynnlow@aol.com
Joseph McQuaid
The Philadelphia Group
295 S. Gulph Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
484-885-8369
jmcquaid@thephiladelphiagroup.com
http://www.thephiladelphiagroup.com
Ford Myers
Career Potential, LLC
250 W. Montgomery Avenue
Suite J
Haverford, PA 19041
610-649-1778
frmyers@careerpotential.com
http://www.careerpotential.com
Nancy Nessler
An Intentional Life, LLC
219 East Jefferson Street
Media, Pa 19063
215-870-2960
autumn@designretirement.org
http://www.designretirement.org
Bette Novak
LifePath Associates LLC
309 Fairmont Avenue
Trafford, PA 15085
412-848-3889
bette.novak@gmail.com
http://www.BetteNovak.com
Colleen Sheehan
409 Windsor Ave.
Wayne, PA 19087
(610) 687-4692
cjsheehan@yahoo.com
Karen R Sheehe, PHR, SHRM-CP
Samaritan Business Consulting
1803 Oregon Pike
Lancaster PA 17601
717-940-8831
ksheehe@scclanc.org
http://scclanc.org/business-consulting/retirement-coaching/
Lori Strilka
Life Journeys Consulting, LLC
Robinson Twp, PA
412-352-2708
lori.strilka@lifejourneysconsulting.com
http://www.lifejourneysconsulting.com
Anne Totin
Anne's Consulting and Transition Services
1247 Shadycrest Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
412-352-4607
createaplan@annetotin.com
http://annetotin.com
June Van Slooten
120 Sioux Drive
Milford, PA 18337
(570) 686-7462
coachjune@nac.net
Jack Williams, Ph.D.
Jack D. Williams, Ph.D.
3300 West College Avenue
Suite 303
State College, PA 16801
(814) 441-5738
JackDWilliams@comcast.net
http://www.JackDWilliamsPhD.com