Virginia

Emily Bardeen
Career & Retirement Coaching
2145 Calf Mtn.
Crozet
Virginia 22932
434.823.5160
elbardeen@gmail.com
Mary Blissard
Flying Forward in Retirement
314 Loudoun St Sw Leesburg, va 20175
703-472-1872
Mary.blissard@gmail.com
Peggy Bonsee
Peggy Bonsee, PCC, LLC, Life Coach
21224 Trapppe Road
Upperville, VA 20184
(540) 592-3538
pbonsee@aol.com
Dolores Cascio, LPC, LMFT, BCC
The Professional Counseling and Life/Retirement Coaching Center
22636 Glenn Drive
Suite 301
Sterling, Virginia 20164
703-435-2273
dee@LifeandWorkTransitions.com
http://www.LifeandWorkTransitions.com
David Cole
Successful Life Transitions
428 John Carlyle Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 838-2828
davidacole@comcast.net
Laura Cook
Discovering Change
Fredericksburg, VA
discover.change.now@gmail.com
Joseph D'Andrea, CPBA
D'Andrea Business Solutions, Inc.
7371 Atlas Walk Way Ste 124
Gainesville, VA 20155
800-732-8076
dbs703@aol.com
Deborah DePorter
CHANGE Associates LLC
126 Sulgrave Court
Potomac Falls, VA 20165
(571) 276-5528
info@changeassociatescoaching.com
Peggy Floria
Intentional Coaching and Consulting
2961A Hunter Mill Road
Oakton, VA 22124
703-259-8347
peggy@intentionalcoachingandconsulting.com
GINA HIATT
186 River Park Drive
Great Falls, VA 22066
(703) 734-4945
gjhiatt@aol.com
Andrew Horne
Personal Dynamics Institute
1607 Westbrook Avenue
Richmond, VA 23227
4349066794
personaldynamics@juno.com
Bill Kelly
Retire Anew LLC
2179 Cabots Point Lane
Reston, VA 20191
703-927-0461
info@retireanew.org
http://www.retireanew.org
David  Ladd
Even Keel Coaching LLC
30 Ladd Rd.`
Fishersville, Va. 22939
540-241-2326
ladddavidj@gmail.com
http://evenkeelcoach.com
D. Kay Malone
M-Pact Coaching
1055 Front Royal Rd.
Strasburg, VA 22657
(540) 465-1737
kmalone@shentel.net
Beverly Mease-Buxton
Mease-Buxton Associates, LLC
22557 Naugatuck Square
Ashburn, VA 20148
(571) 283-1861
beverly@mease-buxtonassociates.com
http://www.mease-buxtonassociates.com
Bobbie Merritt
George Mason University
4400 University Drive
MSN 3C3
Fairfax, VA 22030
bmerritt@gmu.edu
Sue Pressman
Pressman Consulting, LLC
6200 N. 28th Street
Arlington, VA 22207
(703) 536-3663
sepressman@aol.com
Paul Rogers, CFP
Mindful Wealth Management LLC
804 Moorefield Park Dr. Suite 205
Virginia
(804) 441-8414
paul@MindfulWealthManagement.com
http://www.MindfulWealthManagement.com
Marilyn Silver
Greenlight Your Life
9105 Windflower Lane
Annandale, VA 22003
(703) 425 0707
marilyn@greenlightyourlife.com
http://www.greenlightyourlife.com