Washington

Susan Bassett
Bassett & Friends
7564 West Shore Dr
Anacortes, WA 95472
(360) 293-2609
SBas476933@aol.com
Chanda Carlson
Carlson & Company
18634 Ridge Rd SW
Vashon Island, WA 98070
(206) 463-3415
chanda@coachmagic.com
Kelly Cooper-Slayton
LifeRoadMap
3925 NW Currawong Ct
Camas, WA 98607
360-210-5586
kelly@liferoadmap.com
http://www.liferoadmap.com
Peter Finlon
Triple/Double LLC
3319 262nd Ave SE. Sammamish, WA
425-221-5307
Coachtobe@aol.com
Jennifer Fry
Advantage Development Co.
17509 86th Ave NE
Bothell, WA 98011
(206) 660-9054
jennfry@earthlink.net
Penny Giles
Transitions On Purpose
7303 213th Place SW
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 835-0941
pennygiles@comcast.net
Thomas F. Hohnhaus
4405 144th Place Southwest
Lynnwood, Wa 98087
206-853-9994
Tom@tomhohnhaus.com
http://tomhohnhaus.com
Henry S.  Merrill, Ed. D.
Merrill LOR LLC
Pullman, WA 99163
509-595-4274
hmerrill.lor@gmail.com
http://www.linkedin.com/in/henrymerrill/
George Mobbs, P.E.(ret.), CPC
Authentic Retirement
Sammamish, WA 98074
425-922-8688
george@AuthenticRetirement.com
http://www.AuthenticRetirement.com
Barry North
Coaching For Life And Relationship Success
1234 Taylor Ave. N #101
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 283-4740
barry@coachbarry.com
Audrey Rosenfeld
Fulfilling Retirement
3020 Issaquah Pine Lake Rd #315
Sammamish, WA 98075
425-557-0907
audrey@fulfillingretirement.net
http://www.fulfillingretirement.net
Kathy Schoenbaum
Kathy Schoenbaum
400 Aloha Street
Seattle, WA 98109
206-384-0517
kathygschoen@gmail.com
Mary Ann Soule
Touchstone Coaching Services
2431 NW Neptune Place
Seattle, WA 98117
206 783-6087
touchstone@masoule.com
http://www.masoule.com
Donel Steves
Through-Line Coaching LLC
Donel (Pederson) Steves
Seattle, King County, Puget Sound Peninsula
Washington
425-765-3719
Donel@through-linecoaching.com
http://www.Through-linecoaching.com
Pamela Taylor
Taylor Life Transitions
1810 Newberg Rd
Snohomish, WA
206-972-t242
pamela@taylorlifetransitions.com
https://www.taylorlifetransitions.com
Russell Taylor
Windmark Partners LLC
23632 Highway 99 Suite F #431
Edmonds, WA 98026
(206)999-4866
russtaylor@windmarkpartners.com
http://windmarkpartners.com
Blake Werner
Age Well Psychology
365 118th Ave. SE
Suite 110
Bellevue, WA 98005
(425) 442-0530
Blakelyjwerner@comcast.net
http://www.agewellpsychology.com